Fixtures & Results
Matches

First Team Fixtures & Results

Results | Upcoming Fixtures | Buy Match Tickets

June 2019

A

Friendly Sat 29th June 2019

Arbroath FC
FT: 2 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Saturday 29th June 2019

Gayfield Park

July 2019

A

Friendly Mon 1st July 2019

Shelbourne
FT: 0 - 7
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Monday 1st July 2019

Tolka Park

A

Friendly Sat 6th July 2019

Glenavon
FT: 2 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Saturday 6th July 2019

Mourneview Park

H

Angus Beith Benefit Match Mon 8th July 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 1
Inverness CT

Angus Beith Benefit Match

Monday 8th July 2019

Tynecastle Park

H

Betfred Cup Fri 12th July 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 1
Dundee United

Betfred Cup

Friday 12th July 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Betfred Cup Tue 16th July 2019

Cowdenbeath
FT: 0 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Central Park

H

Betfred Cup Wed 24th July 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 1
Stenhousemuir

Betfred Cup

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Betfred Cup Sat 27th July 2019

East Fife
FT: 1 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup

Saturday 27th July 2019

Bayview

August 2019

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sun 4th August 2019

Aberdeen
FT: 3 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Sunday 4th August 2019

Pittodrie

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 10th August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 0 - 0
Ross County

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 10th August 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Betfred Cup Fri 16th August 2019

Motherwell
FT: 1 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup

Friday 16th August 2019

Fir Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sun 25th August 2019

Celtic
FT: 3 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Sunday 25th August 2019

Celtic Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 31st August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 2
Hamilton Academical

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 31st August 2019

Tynecastle Park

September 2019

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 14th September 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 3
Motherwell

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 14th September 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sun 22nd September 2019

Hibernian
FT: 1 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Easter Road

H

Betfred Cup QF Wed 25th September 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 2
Aberdeen

Betfred Cup QF

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Tynecastle

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 28th September 2019

St Mirren
FT: 0 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 28th September 2019

The Simple Digital Arena

October 2019

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 5th October 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 0 - 1
Kilmarnock

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 5th October 2019

Tynecastle Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sun 20th October 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 1
Rangers

Ladbrokes Premiership

Sunday 20th October 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 26th October 2019

Livingston
FT: 0 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 26th October 2019

Tony Macaroni Arena

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Wed 30th October 2019

St Johnstone
FT: 1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Wednesday 30th October 2019

McDiarmid Park

November 2019

A

Betfred Cup SF Sun 3rd November 2019

Rangers
FT: 3 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup SF

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Hampden

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 9th November 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 5 - 2
St Mirren

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 9th November 2019

Tynecastle Park