Fixtures & Results
Matches

First Team Fixtures & Results

Results | Upcoming Fixtures | Buy Match Tickets

July 2018

A

Friendly Tue 3rd July 2018

Arbroath FC
FT: 1 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Gayfield Park

A

Friendly Sat 7th July 2018

Dumbarton
FT: 0 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Saturday 7th July 2018

C&G Systems Stadium

H

Friendly Sun 8th July 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 1
Partick Thistle

Friendly

Sunday 8th July 2018

Central Park

A

Friendly Wed 11th July 2018

Queen of the South
FT: 1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Palmerston Park

A

Friendly Sat 14th July 2018

Forfar Athletic
FT: 1 - 5
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Saturday 14th July 2018

Station Park

A

Betfred Cup Wed 18th July 2018

Cove Rangers
FT: 1 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Balmoral Stadium

A

Betfred Cup Sat 21st July 2018

Raith Rovers
FT: 1 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup

Saturday 21st July 2018

Bayview Stadium

H

Betfred Cup Tue 24th July 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 5 - 0
Cowdenbeath

Betfred Cup

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Tynecastle Park

H

Betfred Cup Sun 29th July 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 5 - 0
Inverness CT

Betfred Cup

Sunday 29th July 2018

Tynecastle Park

August 2018

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 4th August 2018

Hamilton Academical
FT: 1 - 4
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 4th August 2018

Hope CBD Stadium

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 11th August 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 0
Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 11th August 2018

Tynecastle Park

A

Betfred Cup Sat 18th August 2018

Dunfermline Athletic
FT: 0 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup

Saturday 18th August 2018

East End Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 25th August 2018

Kilmarnock
FT: 0 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 25th August 2018

Rugby Park

September 2018

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 1st September 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 4 - 1
St Mirren

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 1st September 2018

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 15th September 2018

Motherwell
FT: 0 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 15th September 2018

Fir Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 22nd September 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 0 - 0
Livingston

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Tynecastle Park