Fixtures & Results
Matches

First Team Fixtures & Results

Results | Upcoming Fixtures | Buy Match Tickets

September 2020

H

Friendly Sat 26th September 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Partick Thistle

Friendly

Saturday 26th September 2020

Tynecastle

January 2021

A

Scottish Cup | Opponent TBC Sat 9th January 2021

TBC
KO: P-P
Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Cup | Opponent TBC

Saturday 9th January 2021

TBC

H

Championship Tue 12th January 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: P-P
Dunfermline Athletic

Championship

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Tynecastle Park

February 2021

A

Championship Fri 26th February 2021

Inverness CT
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Championship

Friday 26th February 2021

Tulloch Caledonian Stadium

March 2021

H

Championship Sat 6th March 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Dundee

Championship

Saturday 6th March 2021

Tynecastle Park

H

Championship Sat 13th March 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Ayr United

Championship

Saturday 13th March 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

Championship Sat 20th March 2021

Arbroath
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Championship

Saturday 20th March 2021

Gayfield Park

H

Championship Sat 27th March 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Queen of the South

Championship

Saturday 27th March 2021

Tynecastle Park

April 2021

A

Championship Sat 3rd April 2021

Dunfermline Athletic
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Championship

Saturday 3rd April 2021

East End Park

H

Championship Sat 10th April 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Alloa Athletic

Championship

Saturday 10th April 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

Championship Sat 17th April 2021

Greenock Morton
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Championship

Saturday 17th April 2021

Cappielow

H

Championship Sat 24th April 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Inverness CT

Championship

Saturday 24th April 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

Championship Fri 30th April 2021

Raith Rovers
KO: 19:05
Heart of Midlothian

Championship

Friday 30th April 2021

Stark's Park