Fixtures & Results
Matches

First Team Fixtures & Results

Results | Upcoming Fixtures | Buy Match Tickets

July 2019

H

Betfred Cup Wed 24th July 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Stenhousemuir

Betfred Cup

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Betfred Cup Sat 27th July 2019

East Fife
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Betfred Cup

Saturday 27th July 2019

Bayview

August 2019

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sun 4th August 2019

Aberdeen
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Sunday 4th August 2019

Pittodrie

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 10th August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Ross County

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 10th August 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 24th August 2019

Celtic
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 24th August 2019

Celtic Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 31st August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Hamilton Academical

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 31st August 2019

Tynecastle Park

September 2019

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 14th September 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Motherwell

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 14th September 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 21st September 2019

Hibernian
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 21st September 2019

Easter Road

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 28th September 2019

St Mirren
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 28th September 2019

The Simple Digital Arena

October 2019

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 5th October 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Kilmarnock

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 5th October 2019

Tynecastle Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 19th October 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Rangers

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 19th October 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 26th October 2019

Livingston
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 26th October 2019

Tony Macaroni Arena

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Wed 30th October 2019

St Johnstone
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Wednesday 30th October 2019

McDiarmid Park

November 2019

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 2nd November 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Tynecastle Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 9th November 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
St Mirren

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 9th November 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 23rd November 2019

Kilmarnock
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Rugby Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 30th November 2019

Rangers
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 30th November 2019

Ibrox

December 2019

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Wed 4th December 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Livingston

Ladbrokes Premiership

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 7th December 2019

Motherwell
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 7th December 2019

Fir Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 14th December 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
St Johnstone

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 14th December 2019

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 21st December 2019

Hamilton Academical
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 21st December 2019

FOYS Stadium

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Thu 26th December 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Hibernian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Thursday 26th December 2019

Tynecastle Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sun 29th December 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Aberdeen

Ladbrokes Premiership

Sunday 29th December 2019

Tynecastle Park

January 2020

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Wed 22nd January 2020

Ross County
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Global Energy Stadium

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 25th January 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Rangers

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 25th January 2020

Tynecastle Park

February 2020

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 1st February 2020

St Johnstone
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 1st February 2020

McDiarmid Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Wed 5th February 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Kilmarnock

Ladbrokes Premiership

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Wed 12th February 2020

Celtic
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Celtic Park

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 15th February 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Hamilton Academical

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 15th February 2020

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 22nd February 2020

St Mirren
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 22nd February 2020

The Simple Digital Arena

March 2020

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Wed 4th March 2020

Hibernian
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Easter Road

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 7th March 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Motherwell

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 7th March 2020

Tynecastle Park

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 14th March 2020

Livingston
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 14th March 2020

Tony Macaroni Arena

H

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 21st March 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Ross County

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 21st March 2020

Tynecastle Park

April 2020

A

Ladbrokes Premiership Sat 4th April 2020

Aberdeen
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership

Saturday 4th April 2020

Pittodrie