Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

July 2019

A

Friendly Mon 15th July 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 6 - 1
Gordon Strachan Select XI

Friendly

Monday 15th July 2019

Oriam

A

Friendly Thu 25th July 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town

Friendly

Thursday 25th July 2019

Ainslie Park

A

Friendly Wed 31st July 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 2
Aston Villa

Friendly

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Oriam

August 2019

A

Friendly Sat 3rd August 2019

Middlesbrough
FT: 7 - 3
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Rockliffe Park

A

Friendly Tue 6th August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 4
Everton

Friendly

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Oriam

A

Friendly Fri 9th August 2019

Queen's Park
FT: 1 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Friday 9th August 2019

Lesser Hampden

A

League Fri 16th August 2019

Hibernian
FT: 3 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 16th August 2019

Hibernian Training Centre

A

League Fri 23rd August 2019

Motherwell
FT: 2 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 23rd August 2019

Braidhurst Campus

A

League Fri 30th August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 0 - 0
Hamilton Academical

League

Friday 30th August 2019

Oriam

September 2019

A

League Fri 13th September 2019

Rangers
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 13th September 2019

Hummel Training Centre

A

League Fri 20th September 2019

Aberdeen
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 20th September 2019

Balmoral Stadium

October 2019

A

League Fri 4th October 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Celtic

League

Friday 4th October 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 18th October 2019

Kilmarnock
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 18th October 2019

Rugby Park

November 2019

A

League Fri 1st November 2019

Fife Elite
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 1st November 2019

Stark's Park

A

League Fri 15th November 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Dundee Utd

League

Friday 15th November 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 22nd November 2019

Partick Thistle
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 22nd November 2019

Petershill OR Lochinch

A

League Fri 29th November 2019

Dundee
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 29th November 2019

Station Park OR Riverside

December 2019

A

League Fri 13th December 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Queen's Park

League

Friday 13th December 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 20th December 2019

Ayr Utd
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 20th December 2019

Belmont Academy

January 2020

A

League Fri 17th January 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Ross County

League

Friday 17th January 2020

Oriam

A

League Fri 31st January 2020

Inverness Caledonian Thistle
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 31st January 2020

HFA Charleston

February 2020

A

League Fri 7th February 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Greenock Morton

League

Friday 7th February 2020

Oriam

A

League Fri 14th February 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
St Johnstone

League

Friday 14th February 2020

Oriam

A

League Fri 28th February 2020

St Mirren
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 28th February 2020

Ralston Training Centre

March 2020

A

League Fri 6th March 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Hibernian

League

Friday 6th March 2020

Oriam

A

League Fri 13th March 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Motherwell

League

Friday 13th March 2020

Oriam

A

League Fri 20th March 2020

Hamilton Academical
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 20th March 2020

Fountain of Youth Stadium

A

League Fri 27th March 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Rangers

League

Friday 27th March 2020

Oriam

April 2020

A

League Fri 3rd April 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Aberdeen

League

Friday 3rd April 2020

Oriam

A

League Fri 10th April 2020

Celtic
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 10th April 2020

Lennoxtown

A

League Fri 17th April 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Kilmarnock

League

Friday 17th April 2020

Oriam