Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

August 2018

A

League Fri 17th August 2018

Hibernian
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 17th August 2018

TBC

A

League Fri 24th August 2018

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Aberdeen

League

Friday 24th August 2018

Oriam

A

League Fri 31st August 2018

Celtic
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 31st August 2018

TBC

September 2018

A

League Fri 14th September 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 0 - 1
Motherwell

League

Friday 14th September 2018

Oriam

A

League Fri 21st September 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 5 - 1
Kilmarnock

League

Friday 21st September 2018

Oriam

A

League Fri 28th September 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 3
Dundee

League

Friday 28th September 2018

Oriam

October 2018

A

League Fri 5th October 2018

Rangers
FT: 3 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 5th October 2018

Hummel Training Centre

A

League Fri 12th October 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 3
Hamilton Academical

League

Friday 12th October 2018

Oriam

A

League Fri 19th October 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 4 - 1
Fife Elite

League

Friday 19th October 2018

Oriam

November 2018

A

League Fri 2nd November 2018

Dundee Utd
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 2nd November 2018

TBC

A

League Fri 23rd November 2018

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Partick Thistle

League

Friday 23rd November 2018

Oriam

A

League Fri 30th November 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 2
Dundee

League

Friday 30th November 2018

Oriam

December 2018

A

Scottish FA Youth Cup Fri 7th December 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 2
Hibernian

Scottish FA Youth Cup

Friday 7th December 2018

Oriam

A

League Fri 14th December 2018

Queen's Park
FT: 1 - 3
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 14th December 2018

TBC

A

League Fri 21st December 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 2
Ayr Utd

League

Friday 21st December 2018

Oriam

January 2019

A

League Fri 18th January 2019

Ross County
KO: P-P
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 18th January 2019

Dingwall

February 2019

A

League Fri 1st February 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle

League

Friday 1st February 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 8th February 2019

Greenock Morton
FT: 3 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 8th February 2019

Parklea

A

League Fri 15th February 2019

St Johnstone
KO: TBC
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 15th February 2019

TBC

March 2019

A

League Fri 1st March 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 1
St Mirren

League

Friday 1st March 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 8th March 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 2
Hibernian

League

Friday 8th March 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 29th March 2019

Aberdeen
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 29th March 2019

TBC

April 2019

A

League Fri 5th April 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Celtic

League

Friday 5th April 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 12th April 2019

Motherwell
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 12th April 2019

TBC

A

League Fri 19th April 2019

Kilmarnock
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 19th April 2019

TBC

May 2019

A

League Fri 3rd May 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:00
Rangers

League

Friday 3rd May 2019

Oriam

A

League Fri 10th May 2019

Hamilton Academical
KO: 19:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Friday 10th May 2019

TBC