Fixtures & Results
Matches

First Team Fixtures & Results

Results | Upcoming Fixtures | Buy Match Tickets

July 2021

A

Premier Sports Cup Sat 10th July 2021

Peterhead
FT: 0 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Premier Sports Cup

Saturday 10th July 2021

Balmoor

H

Premier Sports Cup Tue 13th July 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 0
Cove Rangers

Premier Sports Cup

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Tynecastle Park

H

Friendly Sat 17th July 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 0 - 2
Sunderland

Friendly

Saturday 17th July 2021

Tynecastle

A

Premier Sports Cup Tue 20th July 2021

Stirling Albion
FT: 0 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Premier Sports Cup

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Forthbank

H

Premier Sports Cup Sun 25th July 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 0
Inverness CT

Premier Sports Cup

Sunday 25th July 2021

Tynecastle Park

H

cinch Premiership Sat 31st July 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 1
Celtic

cinch Premiership

Saturday 31st July 2021

Tynecastle Park

August 2021

A

cinch Premiership Sat 7th August 2021

St Mirren
FT: 1 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 7th August 2021

St Mirren Park

A

Premier Sports Cup Sun 15th August 2021

Celtic
FT: 3 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Premier Sports Cup

Sunday 15th August 2021

Celtic Park

H

cinch Premiership Sun 22nd August 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 1
Aberdeen

cinch Premiership

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 28th August 2021

Dundee United
FT: 0 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 28th August 2021

Tannadice

September 2021

H

cinch Premiership Sun 12th September 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 0 - 0
Hibernian

cinch Premiership

Sunday 12th September 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 18th September 2021

Ross County
FT: 2 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 18th September 2021

Global Energy Stadium

H

cinch Premiership Sat 25th September 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 0
Livingston

cinch Premiership

Saturday 25th September 2021

Tynecastle Park

October 2021

H

cinch Premiership Sat 2nd October 2021

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 0
Motherwell

cinch Premiership

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 16th October 2021

Rangers
FT: 1 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 16th October 2021

Ibrox

H

cinch Premiership Sat 23rd October 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Dundee

cinch Premiership

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Wed 27th October 2021

St Johnstone
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Wednesday 27th October 2021

McDiarmid Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 30th October 2021

Aberdeen
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 30th October 2021

Pittodrie

November 2021

H

cinch Premiership Sat 6th November 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Dundee United

cinch Premiership

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 20th November 2021

Motherwell
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 20th November 2021

Fir Park

H

cinch Premiership Sat 27th November 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
St Mirren

cinch Premiership

Saturday 27th November 2021

Tynecastle Park

December 2021

A

cinch Premiership Thu 2nd December 2021

Celtic
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Celtic Park

A

cinch Premiership Sun 5th December 2021

Livingston
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Sunday 5th December 2021

Tony Macaroni Arena

H

cinch Premiership Sun 12th December 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 12:00
Rangers

cinch Premiership

Sunday 12th December 2021

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 18th December 2021

Dundee
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 18th December 2021

Dens Park

H

cinch Premiership Sun 26th December 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Ross County

cinch Premiership

Sunday 26th December 2021

Tynecastle Park

H

cinch Premiership Wed 29th December 2021

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
St Johnstone

cinch Premiership

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Tynecastle Park

January 2022

A

cinch Premiership Mon 3rd January 2022

Hibernian
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Monday 3rd January 2022

Easter Road

H

cinch Premiership Wed 26th January 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Celtic

cinch Premiership

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Tynecastle Park

H

cinch Premiership Sat 29th January 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Motherwell

cinch Premiership

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tynecastle Park

February 2022

A

cinch Premiership Sat 5th February 2022

Rangers
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 5th February 2022

Ibrox

H

cinch Premiership Wed 9th February 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Dundee

cinch Premiership

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 19th February 2022

St Johnstone
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 19th February 2022

McDiarmid Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 26th February 2022

St Mirren
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 26th February 2022

St Mirren Park

March 2022

H

cinch Premiership Wed 2nd March 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Aberdeen

cinch Premiership

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Tynecastle Park

A

cinch Premiership Sat 5th March 2022

Dundee United
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 5th March 2022

Tannadice

H

cinch Premiership Sat 19th March 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Livingston

cinch Premiership

Saturday 19th March 2022

Tynecastle Park

April 2022

A

cinch Premiership Sat 2nd April 2022

Ross County
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Global Energy Stadium

H

cinch Premiership Sat 9th April 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Hibernian

cinch Premiership

Saturday 9th April 2022

Tynecastle Park