Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

July 2022

A

Friendly Sat 2nd July 2022

Whitehill Welfare
FT: 0 - 4
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Ferguson Park

H

Lowland League Sat 23rd July 2022

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 6 - 0
Berwick Rangers

Lowland League

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Tue 26th July 2022

The Spartans
FT: 1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Ainslie Park

A

Lowland League Sat 30th July 2022

East Kilbride
FT: 4 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 30th July 2022

K-Park

August 2022

H

Lowland League Wed 3rd August 2022

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 1 - 1
Cowdenbeath

Lowland League

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Ferguson Park

H

Lowland League Sat 6th August 2022

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 2
Civil Service Strollers

Lowland League

Saturday 6th August 2022

Ferguson Park

H

SPFL Trust Trophy Wed 10th August 2022

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 3
Buckie Thistle

SPFL Trust Trophy

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Sat 13th August 2022

Bo'ness United
FT: 4 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 13th August 2022

Newtown Park

H

Lowland League Sun 21st August 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Celtic

Lowland League

Sunday 21st August 2022

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Fri 26th August 2022

East Stirlingshire
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Friday 26th August 2022

Falkirk Stadium

A

Lowland League Tue 30th August 2022

Caledonian Braves
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Alliance Park

September 2022

A

Lowland League Sat 3rd September 2022

Cumbernauld Colts
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Broadwood

A

Lowland League Sat 24th September 2022

Broomhill
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 24th September 2022

Broadwood Stadium

October 2022

H

Lowland League Sat 1st October 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Rangers

Lowland League

Saturday 1st October 2022

Ferguson Park

H

Lowland League Wed 5th October 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Tranent Juniors

Lowland League

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Ferguson Park

H

Lowland League Sat 29th October 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
University of Stirling

Lowland League

Saturday 29th October 2022

Ferguson Park

November 2022

H

Lowland League Wed 2nd November 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Dalbeattie Star

Lowland League

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Sat 5th November 2022

University of Edinburgh
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 5th November 2022

New Peffermill

A

Lowland League Tue 8th November 2022

Gala Fairydean Rovers
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Netherdale

H

Lowland League Sat 12th November 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Gretna 2008

Lowland League

Saturday 12th November 2022

Ferguson Park

December 2022

A

Lowland League Sat 3rd December 2022

Tranent Juniors
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Foresters Park

H

Lowland League Wed 7th December 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
The Spartans

Lowland League

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Ferguson Park

H

Lowland League Sat 10th December 2022

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Broomhill

Lowland League

Saturday 10th December 2022

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Sat 17th December 2022

Gretna 2008
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 17th December 2022

Raydale Park

A

Lowland League Sat 24th December 2022

Rangers
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 24th December 2022

Murray Park

January 2023

A

Lowland League Tue 3rd January 2023

Cowdenbeath
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Central Park

H

Lowland League Sat 7th January 2023

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Cumbernauld Colts

Lowland League

Saturday 7th January 2023

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Sat 14th January 2023

Berwick Rangers
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 14th January 2023

Old Shielfield Park

H

Lowland League Sat 28th January 2023

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
University of Edinburgh

Lowland League

Saturday 28th January 2023

Ferguson Park

February 2023

H

Lowland League Wed 8th February 2023

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 19:45
Caledonian Braves

Lowland League

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Sat 11th February 2023

Civil Service Strollers
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 11th February 2023

Christie Gillies Park

H

Lowland League Sat 18th February 2023

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Gala Fairydean Rovers

Lowland League

Saturday 18th February 2023

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Fri 24th February 2023

Celtic
KO: 19:45
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Friday 24th February 2023

Excelsior Stadium

March 2023

H

Lowland League Sat 11th March 2023

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
East Kilbride

Lowland League

Saturday 11th March 2023

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Sat 18th March 2023

Dalbeattie Star
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 18th March 2023

Islecroft Stadium

April 2023

H

Lowland League Sat 8th April 2023

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
East Stirlingshire

Lowland League

Saturday 8th April 2023

Ferguson Park

A

Lowland League Sat 15th April 2023

University of Stirling
KO: 15:00
Heart of Midlothian

Lowland League

Saturday 15th April 2023

Gannochy Sports Centre

H

Lowland League Sat 22nd April 2023

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 15:00
Bo'ness United

Lowland League

Saturday 22nd April 2023

Ferguson Park