First Team

Squad numbers confirmed

13th July 2017

Squad numbers for 2017/18 have now been confirmed.

Hearts’ squad numbers for the 2017/18 season have now been finalised.

Captain Christophe Berra will wear number 6, while Northern Ireland frontman Kyle Lafferty has been handed the number 9 shirt.

Hearts' brand new home and away Umbro kits are available now online and in the Clubstore, and fans can get the name and number of their favourite players printed. Click here to find your shirt.

The full list of squad numbers can be seen below:


Name Squad Number
Michael Smith 2
Ashley Smith-Brown 3
John Souttar 4
Aaron Hughes 5
Christophe Berra 6
Jamie Walker 7
Prince Buaben 8
Kyle Lafferty 9
Arnaud Djoum 10
Liam Smith 12
Jack Hamilton 13
Don Cowie 15
Conor Sammon 18
Krystian Nowak 19
Bjorn Johnsen 20
Malaury Martin 21
Angus Beith 22
Cole Stockton 23
Jordan McGhee 24
Rory Currie 25
Dario Zanatta 26
Rafal Grzelak 27
Marcus Godinho 28
Alistair Roy 29
Jamie Brandon 30
Viktor Noring 31
Lewis Moore 33
Alex Petkov 38
Euan Henderson 43
Harry Cochrane 47
Isma Goncalves 77