Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Hearts Reserves

August 2018

A

League Tue 21st August 2018

Motherwell
FT: 2 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

League

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Forthbank

H

League Mon 27th August 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 2 - 3
Dundee

League

Monday 27th August 2018

Oriam

September 2018

H

League Mon 3rd September 2018

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 5 - 1
Dundee Utd

League

Monday 3rd September 2018

Oriam

A

Reserve Cup Mon 10th September 2018

Hibernian
FT: 1 - 2
Heart of Midlothian

Reserve Cup

Monday 10th September 2018

Oriam

October 2018

A

League Mon 1st October 2018

Hibernian
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 1st October 2018

Oriam

H

League Mon 29th October 2018

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
St Johnstone

League

Monday 29th October 2018

Oriam

December 2018

A

League Mon 3rd December 2018

Dunfermline Athletic
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 3rd December 2018

New Central Park

H

League Mon 17th December 2018

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Rangers

League

Monday 17th December 2018

Oriam

January 2019

A

League Mon 28th January 2019

Queen of the South
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 28th January 2019

Palmerston Park

February 2019

H

League Mon 11th February 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Greenock Morton

League

Monday 11th February 2019

Oriam

A

League Mon 18th February 2019

Aberdeen
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 18th February 2019

Balmoral Stadium

March 2019

H

League Mon 4th March 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Partick Thistle

League

Monday 4th March 2019

Oriam

A

League Mon 11th March 2019

Celtic
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 11th March 2019

Cappielow

H

League Mon 18th March 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Ross County

League

Monday 18th March 2019

Oriam

A

League Mon 25th March 2019

Hamilton Academical
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 25th March 2019

Superseal Stadium

April 2019

H

League Mon 8th April 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Falkirk

League

Monday 8th April 2019

Oriam

A

League Mon 15th April 2019

Kilmarnock
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 15th April 2019

Rugby Park

H

League Mon 22nd April 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
St Mirren

League

Monday 22nd April 2019

Oriam