Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Hearts Reserves

July 2019

A

Friendly Sat 6th July 2019

Whitehill Welfare
FT: 2 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Saturday 6th July 2019

Ferguson Park

A

Friendly Sun 21st July 2019

Tynecastle FC
FT: 1 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Friendly

Sunday 21st July 2019

Meggetland

August 2019

A

Challenge Cup Tue 6th August 2019

Albion Rovers
FT: 1 - 4
Heart of Midlothian

Challenge Cup

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Cliftonhill

H

Challenge Cup Tue 13th August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 1
Cowdenbeath

Challenge Cup

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Prestonfield

H

League Tue 20th August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 1
St Mirren

League

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Oriam

H

Reserve Cup Tue 27th August 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 1
St Mirren

Reserve Cup

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Meggetland Stadium

September 2019

A

League Mon 2nd September 2019

Queen of the South
FT: 1 - 3
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 2nd September 2019

Palmerston Park

A

Challenge Cup Fri 6th September 2019

Waterford
FT: 3 - 1
Heart of Midlothian

Challenge Cup

Friday 6th September 2019

Waterford Regional Sports Centre

H

League Tue 17th September 2019

Heart of Midlothian
FT: 3 - 2
Dunfermline Athletic

League

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Meggetland Stadium

A

Reserve Cup Tue 24th September 2019

Dundee Utd
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

Reserve Cup

Tuesday 24th September 2019

St Andrews University

October 2019

H

League Tue 1st October 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Ross County

League

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Oriam

A

League Mon 7th October 2019

Dundee Utd
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 7th October 2019

St Andrews University

H

Reserve Cup Tue 22nd October 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Hibernian

Reserve Cup

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Oriam

November 2019

H

League Tue 5th November 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Greenock Morton

League

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Oriam

A

League Mon 11th November 2019

Hamilton Academical
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 11th November 2019

Fountain of Youth Stadium

H

League Tue 26th November 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Kilmarnock

League

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Oriam

December 2019

A

Reserve Cup Mon 2nd December 2019

Hamilton Academical
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

Reserve Cup

Monday 2nd December 2019

Fountain of Youth Stadium

A

League Mon 16th December 2019

Motherwell
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 16th December 2019

Penny Cars Stadium

H

League Mon 23rd December 2019

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Dundee Utd

League

Monday 23rd December 2019

Oriam

January 2020

A

League Mon 20th January 2020

Greenock Morton
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 20th January 2020

Cappielow

February 2020

H

League Tue 11th February 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Hamilton Academical

League

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Oriam

A

League Tue 18th February 2020

St Mirren
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Simple Digital Arena

March 2020

A

League Tue 10th March 2020

Dunfermline Athletic
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Central Park

H

League Mon 16th March 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Queen of the South

League

Monday 16th March 2020

Oriam

A

League Mon 23rd March 2020

Ross County
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 23rd March 2020

Highland Football Academy

April 2020

H

League Tue 7th April 2020

Heart of Midlothian
KO: 14:00
Motherwell

League

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Oriam

A

League Mon 13th April 2020

Kilmarnock
KO: 14:00
Heart of Midlothian

League

Monday 13th April 2020

Rugby Park