Hearts FC

August 2017

Formartine United Tue, 15th Aug Formartine United Irn Bru Cup 19:45 A 2-3
Dundee Mon, 21st Aug Dundee Development League 19:30 H 1-1
Hibernian Tue, 29th Aug Hibernian Development League TBC A 1-4

September 2017

St Mirren Sat, 2nd Sep St Mirren Irn Bru Cup R2 15:00 A 3-1
St Mirren Tue, 12th Sep St Mirren Development League 18:00 A 3-0
Celtic Mon, 18th Sep Celtic Development League 19:30 H 0-2
Motherwell Mon, 25th Sep Motherwell Development League 19:30 H 4-2

October 2017

St Johnstone Tue, 3rd Oct St Johnstone Development League 18:00 A 2-4
Dundee United Tue, 10th Oct Dundee United Development League 18:00 A 2-3
Aberdeen Mon, 16th Oct Aberdeen Development League 19:30 H 1-3
Sun, 29th Oct Ayr United Youth Cup 15:30 H 5-1

November 2017

Ross County Wed, 1st Nov Ross County Development League 14:00 A 4-3
Hamilton Academical Mon, 6th Nov Hamilton Academical Development League 19:30 H 0-2
Partick Thistle Tue, 14th Nov Partick Thistle Development League 18:00 A 0-6
Kilmarnock Mon, 20th Nov Kilmarnock Development League 19:30 H P-P
Falkirk Mon, 27th Nov Falkirk Development League 19:30 H 5-1

December 2017

Celtic Tue, 5th Dec Celtic Development League 19:45 A P-P
Kilmarnock Wed, 13th Dec Kilmarnock Youth Cup 19:00 A 3-1
Ross County Mon, 18th Dec Ross County Development League 14:00 H 4-1

January 2018

Hamilton Academical Mon, 29th Jan Hamilton Academical Development League 19:00 A 0-1

February 2018

Partick Thistle Wed, 7th Feb Partick Thistle Development League 13:00 H 4-1
Aberdeen Tue, 13th Feb Aberdeen Development League 14:00 A 3-0
Dundee United Tue, 20th Feb Dundee United Development League 17:00 H 2-1
Kilmarnock Wed, 28th Feb Kilmarnock Development League 12:00 H P-P

March 2018

Falkirk Tue, 6th Mar Falkirk Development League 19:45 A P-P
St Mirren Tue, 13th Mar St Mirren Development League 18:00 H 1-0
Kilmarnock Tue, 20th Mar Kilmarnock Development League 19:45 A 2-4
Hibernian Tue, 27th Mar Hibernian Development League 13:00 H 2-3

April 2018

Motherwell Wed, 4th Apr Motherwell Development League 14:00 A 1-2
St Johnstone Tue, 10th Apr St Johnstone Development League 18:00 H 3-2
Dundee Tue, 17th Apr Dundee Development League 18:00 A 2-4
Falkirk Mon, 23rd Apr Falkirk Development League 14:00 A 0-1
Kilmarnock Wed, 25th Apr Kilmarnock Development League 13:00 H 2-0
Celtic Mon, 30th Apr Celtic Development League 14:00 A 4-1

August 2017

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

January 2018

February 2018

March 2018

April 2018

  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table