Hearts FC

July 2017

Livingston Sat, 1st Jul Livingston Friendly 15:00 A 0-1Stats
St Patricks Athletic Wed, 5th Jul St Patricks Athletic Friendly 19:45 A 1-0Stats
Linfield Sat, 8th Jul Linfield Friendly 15:00 A 1-4Stats
Newcastle United Fri, 14th Jul Newcastle United Friendly 19:45 H 1-2Stats
Elgin City Tue, 18th Jul Elgin City Betfred Cup 19:45 A 0-1Stats
East Fife FC Sat, 22nd Jul East Fife FC Betfred Cup 15:00 H 3-0Stats
Peterhead FC Tue, 25th Jul Peterhead FC Betfred Cup 20:00 A 2-1Stats
Dunfermline Athletic Sat, 29th Jul Dunfermline Athletic Betfred Cup 15:00 H 2-2Stats

August 2017

Celtic Sat, 5th Aug Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership 12:30 A 4-1Stats
Kilmarnock Sat, 12th Aug Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 0-1Stats
Rangers Sat, 19th Aug Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 0-0Stats
Motherwell Sat, 26th Aug Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 2-1Stats

September 2017

Aberdeen Sat, 9th Sep Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 0-0Stats
Hamilton Academical Sat, 16th Sep Hamilton Academical Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 1-2Stats
Partick Thistle Sat, 23rd Sep Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership 16:00 A 1-1Stats
Dundee Sat, 30th Sep Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 2-1Stats

October 2017

Ross County Sat, 14th Oct Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 1-2Stats
St Johnstone Sat, 21st Oct St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 1-0Stats
Hibernian Tue, 24th Oct Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 A 1-0Stats
Rangers Sat, 28th Oct Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership 12:30 H 1-3Stats

November 2017

Kilmarnock Sun, 5th Nov Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 1-2Stats
Partick Thistle Sun, 19th Nov Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 1-1Stats
Ross County Sat, 25th Nov Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 0-0Stats

December 2017

Hamilton Academical Sat, 2nd Dec Hamilton Academical Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 1-1Stats
Motherwell Sat, 9th Dec Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 1-0Stats
Dundee Tue, 12th Dec Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 H 2-0Stats
Celtic Sun, 17th Dec Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership 12:30 H 4-0Stats
St Johnstone Sat, 23rd Dec St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 0-0Stats
Hibernian Wed, 27th Dec Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 H 0-0Stats
Aberdeen Sat, 30th Dec Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 0-0Stats

January 2018

Hibernian Sun, 21st Jan Hibernian Scottish Cup 14:05 H 1-0Stats
Hamilton Academical Wed, 24th Jan Hamilton Academical Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 A 0-3Stats
Motherwell Sat, 27th Jan Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 1-1Stats
Celtic Tue, 30th Jan Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 A 3-1Stats

February 2018

St Johnstone Sat, 3rd Feb St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 1-0Stats
St Johnstone Sat, 10th Feb St Johnstone Scottish Cup 15:00 H 3-0Stats
Ross County Sat, 17th Feb Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership 12:30 A 1-1Stats
Rangers Sat, 24th Feb Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A 2-0Stats
Kilmarnock Tue, 27th Feb Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 H 1-1Stats

March 2018

Motherwell Sun, 4th Mar Motherwell Scottish Cup QF 14:15 A 2-1Stats
Hibernian Fri, 9th Mar Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 A 2-0Stats
Partick Thistle Sat, 17th Mar Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 3-0Stats

April 2018

Dundee Sun, 1st Apr Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership 12:30 A 1-1Stats
Aberdeen Sat, 7th Apr Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H 2-0Stats
Rangers Sun, 22nd Apr Rangers SPFL Premiership 12:30 A 2-1Stats
Aberdeen Fri, 27th Apr Aberdeen SPFL Premiership 19:45 A 2-0Stats

May 2018

Celtic Sun, 6th May Celtic SPFL Premiership 12:15 H 1-3Stats
Hibernian Wed, 9th May Hibernian SPFL Premiership 19:45 H 2-1Stats
Kilmarnock Sun, 13th May Kilmarnock SPFL Premiership 12:30 A 1-0Stats

July 2017

LivingstonHeart of Midlothian
Livingston (A)
Sat, 1st Jul 15:00
Friendly
0-1
St Patricks AthleticHeart of Midlothian
St Patricks Athletic (A)
Wed, 5th Jul 19:45
Friendly
1-0
LinfieldHeart of Midlothian
Linfield (A)
Sat, 8th Jul 15:00
Friendly
1-4
Heart of MidlothianNewcastle United
Newcastle United (H)
Fri, 14th Jul 19:45
Friendly
1-2
Elgin CityHeart of Midlothian
Elgin City (A)
Tue, 18th Jul 19:45
Betfred Cup
0-1
Heart of MidlothianEast Fife FC
East Fife FC (H)
Sat, 22nd Jul 15:00
Betfred Cup
3-0
Peterhead FCHeart of Midlothian
Peterhead FC (A)
Tue, 25th Jul 20:00
Betfred Cup
2-1
Heart of MidlothianDunfermline Athletic
Dunfermline Athletic (H)
Sat, 29th Jul 15:00
Betfred Cup
2-2

August 2017

CelticHeart of Midlothian
Celtic (A)
Sat, 5th Aug 12:30
Ladbrokes Premiership
4-1
KilmarnockHeart of Midlothian
Kilmarnock (A)
Sat, 12th Aug 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-1
RangersHeart of Midlothian
Rangers (A)
Sat, 19th Aug 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-0
MotherwellHeart of Midlothian
Motherwell (A)
Sat, 26th Aug 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
2-1

September 2017

Heart of MidlothianAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Sat, 9th Sep 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-0
Hamilton AcademicalHeart of Midlothian
Hamilton Academical (A)
Sat, 16th Sep 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-2
Partick ThistleHeart of Midlothian
Partick Thistle (A)
Sat, 23rd Sep 16:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-1
DundeeHeart of Midlothian
Dundee (A)
Sat, 30th Sep 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
2-1

October 2017

Ross CountyHeart of Midlothian
Ross County (A)
Sat, 14th Oct 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-2
Heart of MidlothianSt Johnstone
St Johnstone (H)
Sat, 21st Oct 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-0
HibernianHeart of Midlothian
Hibernian (A)
Tue, 24th Oct 19:45
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-0
Heart of MidlothianRangers
Rangers (H)
Sat, 28th Oct 12:30
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-3

November 2017

Heart of MidlothianKilmarnock
Kilmarnock (H)
Sun, 5th Nov 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-2
Heart of MidlothianPartick Thistle
Partick Thistle (H)
Sun, 19th Nov 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-1
Heart of MidlothianRoss County
Ross County (H)
Sat, 25th Nov 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-0

December 2017

Heart of MidlothianHamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical (H)
Sat, 2nd Dec 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-1
Heart of MidlothianMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Sat, 9th Dec 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-0
Heart of MidlothianDundee
Dundee (H)
Tue, 12th Dec 19:45
Ladbrokes Premiership
2-0
Heart of MidlothianCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sun, 17th Dec 12:30
Ladbrokes Premiership
4-0
St JohnstoneHeart of Midlothian
St Johnstone (A)
Sat, 23rd Dec 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-0
Heart of MidlothianHibernian
Hibernian (H)
Wed, 27th Dec 19:45
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-0
AberdeenHeart of Midlothian
Aberdeen (A)
Sat, 30th Dec 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-0

January 2018

Heart of MidlothianHibernian
Hibernian (H)
Sun, 21st Jan 14:05
Scottish Cup
1-0
Hamilton AcademicalHeart of Midlothian
Hamilton Academical (A)
Wed, 24th Jan 19:45
Ladbrokes Premiership
0-3
Heart of MidlothianMotherwell
Motherwell (H)
Sat, 27th Jan 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-1
CelticHeart of Midlothian
Celtic (A)
Tue, 30th Jan 19:45
Ladbrokes Premiership
3-1

February 2018

Heart of MidlothianSt Johnstone
St Johnstone (H)
Sat, 3rd Feb 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-0
Heart of MidlothianSt Johnstone
St Johnstone (H)
Sat, 10th Feb 15:00
Scottish Cup
3-0
Ross CountyHeart of Midlothian
Ross County (A)
Sat, 17th Feb 12:30
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-1
RangersHeart of Midlothian
Rangers (A)
Sat, 24th Feb 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
2-0
Heart of MidlothianKilmarnock
Kilmarnock (H)
Tue, 27th Feb 19:45
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-1

March 2018

MotherwellHeart of Midlothian
Motherwell (A)
Sun, 4th Mar 14:15
Scottish Cup QF
2-1
HibernianHeart of Midlothian
Hibernian (A)
Fri, 9th Mar 19:45
Ladbrokes Premiership
2-0
Heart of MidlothianPartick Thistle
Partick Thistle (H)
Sat, 17th Mar 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
3-0

April 2018

DundeeHeart of Midlothian
Dundee (A)
Sun, 1st Apr 12:30
Ladbrokes Premiership
1-1
Heart of MidlothianAberdeen
Aberdeen (H)
Sat, 7th Apr 15:00
Ladbrokes Premiership
2-0
RangersHeart of Midlothian
Rangers (A)
Sun, 22nd Apr 12:30
SPFL Premiership
2-1
AberdeenHeart of Midlothian
Aberdeen (A)
Fri, 27th Apr 19:45
SPFL Premiership
2-0

May 2018

Heart of MidlothianCeltic
Celtic (H)
Sun, 6th May 12:15
SPFL Premiership
1-3
Heart of MidlothianHibernian
Hibernian (H)
Wed, 9th May 19:45
SPFL Premiership
2-1
KilmarnockHeart of Midlothian
Kilmarnock (A)
Sun, 13th May 12:30
SPFL Premiership
1-0
  • First Team Squad List
  • First Team Fixtures
  • First Team League Table